Wentworth Logo Wentworth


Municipal Council

At the Regular Meeting of Council of May 2nd, 2022, the General Manager and Clerk-Treasurer, Mrs. Natalie Black, submitted the report of participation in a training session on ethics and professional conduct in municipal matters in accordance with Article 15 of the Municipal Ethics and Good Conduct Act.

Certificate of participation in the training session on Ethical behavior, attended:

§  Jason Morrison, mayor

§  Philippe Cyr, Councillor Seat #1

§  Bill Gauley, Councillor Seat #2

§  Allan Page, Councillor Seat #3

§  Pierre Demers, Councillor Seat #4

§  Jay Brothers, Councillor Seat #5

§  Gilles Ouellette, Councillor Seat #6

 



Your Mayor

JASON MORRISON
Re-elected by acclamation
November 2021

(450) 562-0701 (2924)
jmorrison@wentworth.ca


 COUNCILLORS

 

 

PHILIPPE CYR
Re-elected by acclamation
November 2021
Seat number 1

  • TRICENTRIS
  • Environmental Consulting Commitee (ECC)

450-562-0701 (2930)
pcyr@wentworth.ca  

 

 

 

BILL GAULEY
Re-elected by acclamation
November 2021
Seat number 2

  • PUBLIC WORKS
450-562-0701 (2931)
bgauley@wentworth.ca

 

 

 

ALLAN PAGE
Elected by acclamation
November 2021
Seat number 3

  • RECREATION & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
  • Family & Senior's Committee

450-562-0701 (2932)
apage@wentworth.ca

 

 

 

PIERRE DEMERS
Elected by acclamation
November 2021
Seat number 4

  • RECREATION & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
  • Family & Senior's Committee

450-562-0701 (2933)
pdemers@wentworth.ca

 

 

 

JAY BROTHERS
Re-elected by acclamation 
November 2021
Seat number 5

  • Public Security
  • Neighborhood Watch Committee

450-562-0701 (2934)
jbrothers@wentworth.ca

 

 

 

GILLES OUELLETTE
Re-elected by acclamation
November 2021
Seat number 6

  • Urbanism Consulting Committee (UCC)

450-562-0701 (2935)
gouellette@wentworth.ca

 

 

Search

BOAT WASH STATION - LAKE ACCESS

WILD Policy

Road map of Wentworth

Road map of the MRC d'Argenteuil

The municipalities of the MRC of Argenteuil